FAIR PLAY COMMITTEE

"There is no greater victory than victory over oneself!" - so wrote the ancient Greek philosopher Plato, who himself participated in the Olympic Games.

Pierre de Coubertin repeatedly said how important a high result is for sport. At the same time, the founder of modern Olympism understood perfectly well that there is a boundary, which cannot be crossed even for the sake of the most outstanding result. It is "guarded" by ethics, nobility, and chivalrous behavior. "Went abroad" - betrayed these qualities, lost the title of a real athlete!

 

The principle of fair play and ethics are important values in the world of sports.

Taking into account the worldwide experience of the organizations we decided to create an independent team of experts, which will analyze the behavioral factors and other attributes of the game from the unified rules of fair play and control of their fulfillment.

 

We are implementing measures to prevent violations that affect the results of the competition. Respect for the opponent, for the rules of the game, self-control of the cyber-sportsman in the ability to adequately perceive any outcome of the competitive game and restraint of emotions is the foundation of sports behavior, and equal starting conditions are the guarantee of fairness in all tournaments. Guided by these principles we do our best to develop tournaments in the general ecosystem of eSports.

 

We are pleased to introduce you to our team of experts:

Frame 180.png
shutterstock_1409049599.jpg

CONTACT US

Kyiv city, 04076

Stepana Bandery ave. 8, b1
contacts@ucef.org.ua

arrow&v

Information has been sent. Thank you!

You can submit a request or complaint about a tournament participant through the feedback form.

КОМИТЕТ ЧЕСТНОЙ ИГРЫ

"Нет большей победы, чем победа над собой!" - так писал древ­негреческий философ Платон, который сам участвовал в Олимпийских играх.

Пьер де Кубертен не раз говорил, как важен для спорта высокий результат. В то же время основоположник современного олимпизма отлично понимал, что есть граница, которую нельзя переступать даже ради самого выдающегося результата. Ее "охраняют" этика, благородство, ры­царское поведение. "Ушел за границу" — предал эти качества, лишился звания настоящего спортсмена!

Принцип честной игры и этики - важные ценности в мире спорта требующие технологических решений и борьбы с новыми вызовами.

Учитывая мировой опыт организаций мы приняли решение создать независимую команду экспертов, которая будет анализировать поведенческих факторы и другие атрибуты игры со стороны единых правил честной игры и контроля за их выполнениями.

 

Мы реализуем меры по предотвращению нарушений, влияющих на результаты соревнований. Уважение к сопернику, к правилам игры, самоконтроль киберспортсмена в умении адекватно воспринимать любой исход соревновательной игры и сдерживании эмоций - это фундамент спортивного поведения, а равные стартовые условия - это залог честности во всех турнирах. Руководствуясь этими принципами, мы прикладываем максимум усилий для развития турниров в общей экосистеме киберспорта.

 

Рады представить Вам состав нашей команды экспертов:

Frame 180.png
shutterstock_1409049599.jpg

КОНТАКТЫ

г. Киев, 04076

пр-т. Степана Бандеры 8, з1
contacts@ucef.org.ua

arrow&v

Информация отправлена. Спасибо!

Вы можете подать запрос или жалобу на участника турнира через форму обратной связи.